top of page
  • Writer's pictureRobin Cruise

Travelling is not Just a word it is a World



The word “Travelling” is not just a word for me. May be you are thinking that if this is not a word then what is “Travelling”? so let me clear you. Travelling is a “WORLD” well… you read it right actually. As we are living in a planet but never seen the inner beauty yet then you are not living your life in a correct way. For me, we can live life to the fullest only when we have ability to observe every moment and have ability to feel everything by heart.


Hey guys if you knew me, am Steven John “A Travel Lover” of course and I already have shared amazing life experiences of mine with you and still I have many stories remaining to share so this time am going to share with you, how important travelling is for us? The world has moved forward so much and no one have time to stop even for a minute for anyone or for anything. We are now living in a busy world and managing time is really very difficult for anyone. As I am a travel lover I am also working in a private company but even then anyhow I save some time for me and my family to spend together so that we can release stress and can avail of quality time with each other.


Amazing Night Life in America


I am an American and I have travelled a lot from the beginning of my journey till yet and I have seen many amazing things from my every journey from one town to another and I got many amazing experiences till yet. The thing which I like the most from my every journey is “The Night Life”. many towns like “Los Angeles” “Las Vegas” “Miami” “Hawaii” and many more have amazing night life but the town which I like most is Hawaii because you will get to see amazing night and day life both.


So if we are talking about Hawaii then let me tell you that Hawaii is the most popular town not in America only but it is popular in the entire planet. Hawaii has amazing food to amazing beaches. If you are a beach lover like me then you must have to visit Hawaii at least at once. My granny passed away 2 years ago and she always said that “Steven you are a big foodie” with a pleasant smile as well. As I am a foodie I love to go Hawaii on vacations. You will get many varieties in food but the special dish of mine is sea food.


I belong to a very simple and middle class family so it was difficult for me to roam around even on every vacation. So it was a day of summers and me with my friend “Daniel” was sitting on the roof and chilling there then I asked him “you always go for every vacation even out of town so how you afford all the expenses so easily?” then he told me that his father is working with any travel company and he knows better many better platforms to book discounted flight tickets even on call then he take out his phone from his pocket and send me a site www.bookflights.us . when I opened the site then what I got to see is the site have many routes and offers amazing services as well. I scrolled down and I got the Toll-Free number and without any delay I dialed the number to enquire about the discounts and assistance. When I connect with the experts I got to know that they offer amazing deals on each flight tickets and I booked my Southwest Flight to Hawaii from there. From that time to now I always booked my tickets from there and I will suggest you too to have a look to that site even at once.


Travelling is like a second family for me because it has the whole world in it and has power to help you in observing the beauty of the nature. At last I just want to say that just save some time from your busy schedule and give your family a surprise this vacation.


10 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page